26 – In 5 years

It’s apparently been a year since I started this blog. Wow, how time flies and how much has not changed. I’m surprised quite a number of you are still following me. Or like me you’ve simply forgotten that this place existed at all.

In general life has been the same. Still worrying about school, still trying get good grades, still loving food, and still watching my growing list of tv shows.

Now I wonder what people really mean when they ask “Where do you picture yourself in 5 years?”. Because I still picture myself worrying about school, or maybe it’ll have switched to work. But I’ll still be worrying about something. And my tv show list will still be growing, as I mark off shows that have ended and start new seasons of others.

It’s really just an endless cycle of worry, tv shows, and food.
Probably the perfect life.

Leave a Reply

